School Administration and Contact Information

Contact the main office if you need to speak with the Principal, Ms. McCann or the Associate Principal,
Mr. Moore or the Assistant Principal, Mr. Feinberg.
Main Office:
225-383-0520 Telephone
225-344-7413 Fax

Principal
Ms. Nanette McCann

Email:
ngreer@ebrschools.org
 
Associate Principal
Louis Moore

Email:
lmoore@ebrschools.org
 
Assistant Principal
Shaun Feinberg

Email:
SFeinberg@ebrschools.org
 
Main Office
Peggy Lede’

Email:
PLede@ebrschools.org
 
Attendance
Deana Blankenship

Email:
dblankenship@ebrschools.org
 
Main Office
Margie Jeansonne

Email:
Mjeansonne@ebrschools.org
 
Dean of Students/Testing
Michael Davis

Email:
MDavis4@ebrschools.org
Guidance
Delnise Pitts

Email:
DPitts1@ebrschools.org
Time Out Room
Yvonne Whitley

Email:
YWhitley@ebrschools.org

Created by Victoria Surman c/o 2017